CONTACT US

Driver Recruiting

Phone: 800-289-1100
Fax: 501-955-4256
e-mail: recruiting@maverickusa.com

Sales

Contact: Matt Callaway
Phone: 501-955-1366
e-mail: sales@maverickusa.com

Office Recruiting

Phone: 800-289-6600
Fax: 501-955-4670
e-mail: employment@maverickusa.com

Brokerage Loads

Phone: 800-249-3807
e-mail: brokerage@maverickusa.com

Digital/Internal Communications

Contact: Spring Dixon, Public Relations Manager
Phone: 501-955-1255
e-mail: sdixon@maverickusa.com

Truck & Trailer Sales

Contact: Richard Allred
Phone: 866-902-6950
e-mail: rallred@maverickusa.com

Corporate Office

13301 Valentine Road
North Little Rock, AR 72117
Phone: 800-289-6600
e-mail: sales@maverickusa.com

Employment Verification

Please Click Here