Sales & Support

Flatbed - National Accounts

John Limozaine

Director of Sales
(501) 955-1748
jlimozaine@maverickusa.com


Flatbed - Southwest US

(TX, OK, AR, KS, MO, AL, MS, LA)

Evan Adams - Regional Sales Manager
(501) 955-1667
eadams@maverickusa.com


Flatbed - Upper Midwest US

(MN, WI, IL, IN, MO, IA)

Bill Rohde – Sr. Sales Manager
(866) 778-4156
wrohde@maverickusa.com


Flatbed - Western US & Inside Sales

(WA, OR, ID, MT, ND, SD, NE, CO, NM, AZ, UT, CA, NV, WY)

Marshall Laney - Sales Representative
(501) 955-1611
mlaney@maverickusa.com


Flatbed - Southeast US

(FL, GA, NC, SC, VA, TN)

EK Stephens – Regional Sales Manager
(800) 225-2326
estephens@maverickusa.com


Flatbed - Central US

(AR, MO, OK)

Dustin Collyge - Regional Manager
(501) 955-1486
dcollyge@maverickusa.com

Temperature Control

Taylor Smith - Director Sales & Logistics - TC
(870) 222-8051 or tsmith@maverickusa.com

Ben Campbell - Regional Sales Manager - TC
(479) 387-2805 or bcampbell@maverickusa.com


Glass

Suzanne Ryan - Director Sales & Logistics - Glass
(501) 955-1484 or sryan@maverickusa.com

Dave Cobb - Director Sales & Logistics - Glass
(501) 955-1719 or dcobb@maverickusa.com


Flatbed - Northeast US

(MD, DE, NJ, NY, CT, RI MA, NH, VT, ME)

Steve Swain – Vice President of Sales
(866) 778-4146
sswain@maverickusa.com


Flatbed - Ohio Valley

(KY, WV, OH, PA)

Bill Sayers – Regional Sales Manager
(304) 670-2852
bsayers@maverickusa.com


Maverick Transportation has been honored for a second year with the SmartWay® Excellence Award from the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency as a true industry leader in freight supply chain environmental performance and energy efficiency! We are incredibly proud of the groundwork that has been laid by our leadership, as well as the joined efforts of our fleet in achieving this accomplishment. Check out our official press release by clicking here.


Maverick Transportation LLC General Tariff

Maverick Logistics LLC General Tariff