Sales & Support

Flatbed - National Accounts

John Limozaine

Director of Sales
501-955-1748 or jlimozaine@maverickusa.com


Flatbed - Southwest US

(TX, OK, MO, LA)

Robert Cherry– Regional Sales Manager
501-955-1312 or rcherry@maverickusa.com


Flatbed - Upper Midwest US

(MN, WI, IL, IN, MO, IA)

Bill Rohde – Sr. Sales Manager
(866) 778-4156 or wrohde@maverickusa.com


Flatbed - Central US

(AR, OK)

Dustin Collyge - Regional Manager
(501) 955-1486 or dcollyge@maverickusa.com


Flatbed - Eastern US

(NC, SC, VA)

EK Stephens- Sr. Sales Manager
(501) 955-1781 or estephens@maverickusa.com

Glass

Suzanne Ryan - Director Sales & Logistics - Glass
(501) 955-1484 or sryan@maverickusa.com

Ken Marvenko- Director Sales & Logistics - Glass
(501) 955-1719 or kmarvenko@maverickusa.com


Flatbed - Northeast US

(MD, DE, NJ, NY, CT, RI MA, NH, VT, ME)

Steve Swain – Vice President of Sales
(866) 778-4146 or sswain@maverickusa.com


Flatbed - Ohio Valley

(KY, WV, OH, PA)

Marshall Laney – Regional Sales Manager
501-955-1611 or mlaney@maverickusa.com


Flatbed - Southeast US

(AR, MS, TN, AL, GA, FL)

Evan Adams – Regional Sales Manager
501-955-1667 or eadams@maverickusa.com


Flatbed - Western US & Inside Sales

(WA, OR, ID, MT, ND, SD, NE, CO, NM, AZ, UT, CA, NV, WY)

Davis Kinley - Sales Representative
(501) 955-1706 or dkinley@maverickusa.com


Maverick Transportation has been honored for a second year with the SmartWay® Excellence Award from the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency as a true industry leader in freight supply chain environmental performance and energy efficiency! We are incredibly proud of the groundwork that has been laid by our leadership, as well as the joined efforts of our fleet in achieving this accomplishment. Check out our official press release by clicking here.


Maverick Transportation LLC General Tariff

Maverick Logistics LLC General Tariff